Conavigo_Help

How can we help?

Deleting your account

Deleting your account

You can delete your account via the avatar menu on the top right of your screen (click on your avatar)

Once you select delete account you will have to confirm your intentions using your password.

This will avoid erasing your data by mistake

Pin It on Pinterest